Sweet Sophie

I kicked off my “pumpkins and spice” fall promotion with my sweet little neighbor Sophie. We had her all dressed up in her winter-wear (you should have seen this new walker try to manage her feet with boots on. Bambi would have been proud!)

Smiling Girl, Sophie, Fall Photos

I love photo shoots when the family gets involved. We got this perfect smile while I was making silly noises, her mom was dancing with Elmo and her nanny was making “fishy faces.”  Give the girl a carrot and she is happy as can be. She spent the whole morning impressing me with her sign language.

Child Portraits, Sophie, Fall Photos

Child Portraits, Sophie, Fall Photos, Pigtails

These pigtails were just about the cutest thing I have ever seen!

Child Portraits, Sophie, Fall Photos, little girl in hood

Child Portraits, Sophie, Fall Photos, Flower in hair, girl looking out window

I love the sweet little reflection of her lips and nose here

Child Portraits, Sophie, Fall Photos, girl looking out window

Fall Photoshoot, Little girl in hood

One thought on “Sweet Sophie”

Leave a comment